• 5' 7"
  • 36"
  • 32½"
  • 45"
  • 9
  • 10 US / 14 UK / 42 EU
  • B

Larissa

My name is Larissa, I was born in a small coastal fishing town in Brazil called ( Cabo de SAnto agostinho) my mother was a waitress in multiple restaurants at the beach, where she met my father, they broke up 2 years after my birth and I lived pretty much with my babysitter and her family.they were humble, lived from the fishing, we used to carry water on our heads from a really far place because they didn’t have water, I found it all fun because I was a kid.I can tell you I had the most beautiful, and enjoyable childhood someone could ever ask for, and even with all the difficulties, I always had what to eat and dress.
my life changed when my stepdad came into the picture, he was a caring man, I loved him as he was my own blood, he gave us a house, and other things, he showed me that the world was bigger than my little beach village, we traveled around the world, and thanks to him, I had a good education and I could make my dream come true. Austrália, I first came when I was 18, than again when I was 19, because I felt here was my home, I love this country from the bottom of my heart, Australia was the first place I felt welcomed, the first place I felt good to be in my skin, after a entire life listening that I wasn’t pretty enough, that my hair should be straight, and I should be skinny, For the first time I loved myself, and was beautiful to be just the way I am, with all my differences, I learned than that each of my differences was what made me beautiful and special, was also than when I found out that my mission was make women feel beautiful the way they are, and they don’t have to change a thing, I want women to be able to see themselves on me and everywhere they look at, especially into the mirror. Ive been here for 6 years now and I am grateful for each step which brought me here, I still have a lot to work on, but we all have don’t we?